Botanical Gardens Trip


went to the botanical gardens today.. and the sun was sooooo BRIGHT!! and nw, i feel as though my skin is burning, my legs are being pulled, my eyes are being forced to close, mosquito bites all over me.. lolx.. its my 2nd time there, and this time i managed to walk almost the whole park, except for one place which seemed very very far, and i was too tired to continue on. hahaz.. but nvm, thats a playground for children anyway.. lolx.. spent almost 5 hrs there, and surprisingly, my camera batt managed to last that long, perhaps its new.. hahaz.. and needless to say, my memory card has more than enough space.. lolx..

bus-ed down to amk hub for a very late dinner and also to take pictures of my Tweety!! if it wasnt for my tweety, i would have came home straight.. lolx..

so, wait up for the pics, it would be up rather soon, provided i dun fall asleep halfway.. lolx..

*(edits at 11:54PM): well, i just realised i have quite alot of pics… just rotating it and deleting unwanted pics make me even more tired.. so i have neither the mood nor the energy to edit pics i wanna upload.. lolx.. so lets wait fer tomorrow then.. my bed is shouting out to me : OH, COME AND SLEEP!!.

Leave a comment